English Dutch German French

Contact

Team

René Klick

Managing Director

 

rene@landportbv.com

Tim de Zwart

Commercial Director

 

tim@landportbv.com

LinkedIn

Nathalie van Poppel

Financial Manager

 

nathalie@landportbv.com

+31 (0)162 75 11 30

Gijs Pigmans

Accountmanager Export

 

gijs@landportbv.com

+31 (0)162 58 14 11

LinkedIn

Tom van Miert

Accountmanager Export

 

tom@landportbv.com

+32 (0)473 20 07 06

Roelant Oort

Accountmanager Export

 

roelant@landportbv.com

+31 (0)162 75 14 19

LinkedIn

Vincent Loffeld

Accountmanager

 

vincent@landportbv.com

+31 (0)6 15 39 68 68

LinkedIn

Xander Borggreve

Accountmanager

 

xander@landportbv.com

+31 (0)6 51 67 89 73

 

Benno Schiphorst

Accountmanager

 

benno@landportbv.com

+31 (0)6 27 48 39 36

Dennis Schuurmans

Sales & Purchase Manager

 

dennis@landportbv.com

+31 (0)162 58 14 10

Paul Mol

Purchaser

 

paul@landportbv.com

+31 (0)162 58 14 12

Hassan Aitlhoussaine

Sales Export

 

hassan@landportbv.com

+31 (0)162 58 14 13

Remco Hendriks

Sales Export

 

remco@landportbv.com

+31 (0)162 58 14 18

Astrid Broeders

Sales Export

 

astrid@landportbv.com

+31 (0)162 58 14 03

John Valentijn

Sales

 

john@landportbv.com

+31 (0)162 58 14 16

Rudy Kant

 
Sales

 

rudy@landportbv.com

+31 (0)162 58 14 14

 

Jacquin Bachet

Sales

 

jacquin@landportbv.com

+31 (0)162 58 14 04

Alyssa van den Broek

Sales

 

alyssa@landportbv.com

+31 (0)162 75 11 34

Bart van Abeelen

Marketing

 

bart@landportbv.com

+31 (0)162 58 14 15

LinkedIn

Marieke Oord-Hendriks

Marketing

 

marieke@landportbv.com

+31 (0)162 58 14 09

Hans den Hartog

Financial Controller

 

hans@landportbv.com

+31 (0)162 75 11 32

Sjoerd Kraaijeveld

Financial Administration

 

sjoerd@landportbv.com

+31 (0)162 75 11 31

Joost de Backer

In Memoriam

 

1985-2016